Block Body


Bloc body2

Meet the Team

Organizing Board

Duygu Sarikaya
Anand Malpani
Daniel Hashimoto
Stefanie Speidel

Industrial Board (alphabetical)

Imanol Luengo
Omid Mohareri
Lars Mündermann
Cyrill von Tiesenhausen


Advisory Board (alphabetical)

Chee Kong Chui
Paolo Fiorini
Pheng-Ann Heng
Pierre Jannin
Ken Masamune
Thomas Neumuth
Nicolas Padoy
Sandrine de Ribaupierre
Marco Zenati
Guoyan Zheng

We are looking to extend our board with representatives from various companies, and with local community of young academics and researchers (all boards, particularly industrial board). If you are interested in joining our board, please contact us.